Contact

For general inquiries, please contact:

Business Sweden in Switzerland
Spl├╝genstrasse 12 CH-8002 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 287 30 00
Fax: +41 44 204 90 10

Contact person:
Ms. Maja Zoric, Senior Project Manager, Business Sweden in Switzerland
Direct phone: +43 1 402 35 15 23
Cell: +43 664 235 15 23
E-Mail: maja.zoric@business-sweden.se 

 

For questions related to EUREKA, please contact:

Swiss contact points:
SERI:
Dr. Andreas Gut +41 31 322 11 07, andreas.gut@sbfi.admin.ch 
Ms. Colette John Grant: +41 58 464 91 43, colette.john@sbfi.admin.ch 
Dr. des. Friederike Rass: +41 58 460 58 93, friederike-dorothea.rass@sbfi.admin.ch 

Swedish contact points:
VINNOVA: 
Ms. Elisabet Nielsen, +46 8 473 31 07, elisabet.nielsen@vinnova.se   
Mr. Tero Stjernstoft, +4684733296, tero.stjernstoft@vinnova.se
Dr. Peter Lindberg, +46 8 473 31 93, peter.lindberg@vinnova.se