About the streering group

Innosuisse - Swiss Innovation Agency

Innosuisse is the Swiss Innovation Promotion Agency. Innosuisse’s role is to promote science-based innovation in the interests of industry and society in Switzerland.

Mr. Janique Siffert, +41 58 466 70 70, janique.siffert@innosuisse.ch
Ms. Colette John Grant, +41 58 466 77 32, colette.john-grant@innosuisse.ch
Dr. Andreas Gut +41 58 466 54 67, andreas.gut@innosuisse.ch

 

VINNOVA

VINNOVA is The Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems. We strengthen Sweden's innovativeness, aiding sustainable growth and benefiting society. VINNOVA invests around SEK 2 billion per year and has about 200 employees, working from offices in Stockholm and Brussels. We promote collaborations between companies, universities, research institutes and the public sector. VINNOVA is working under the Ministry of Enterprise, Energy and Communications and acts as the national contact agency for the EU Framework Program for R&D.
 
Mr. Tero Stjernstoft, +46 8 473 32 96, tero.stjernstoft@Vinnova.se
Mr. Peter Lindberg, +46 8 473 31 93, peter.lindberg@vinnova.se
Mr. Lars Gustafsson, +46 8 473 32 12, lars.gustafsson@vinnova.se

Business Sweden

Business Sweden help Swedish companies grow global sales and international companies to invest and expand in Sweden.  Business Sweden is jointly owned by the Swedish Government and the Swedish industry, a unique position that gives access to networks that span all levels, including private and Governmental owned businesses.

Business Sweden has a strong presence with opreations in more than 50 markets world wide. 

Business Sweden works closely with trade associations, embassies, consulates and chambers of commerce around the world. It also cooperates with local industry, authorities, universities etc. on the local markets.

Ms. Maja Zoric, +43 1 402 35 15 23, maja.zoric@business-sweden.se
Ms. Ulrika Hallström, +43 699 123 515 30, ulrika.hallstrom@business-sweden.se

Saab

Saab serves the global market with world-leading products, services and solutions from military defense to civil security. With operations on every continent, Saab continuously develops, adapts and improves new technology to meet customers' changing needs.

Its most important market today is Europe and where sales to the other regions of the world are fairly equally distributed. Saab has around 17,000 employees. Annual sales amount to around SEK 33 billion. Sweden has historically had an innovative business sector where Saab is one of a number of key players. Saab has long been one of the country's most engineering and innovation focused companies, where 23 percent of sales are in research and development.

Dr. Magnus Ahlström, +46 13 18 59 56, magnus.ahlstrom@saabgroup.com 
Mr. Anders  Johansson, +46 8 463 02 78, anders.a.johansson@saabgroup.com 

Upcoming events

September 26, 2019
Swiss Swedish Innovation Initiative - AI, Big Data & XR
Read more
February, 2020 
Swiss Nordic Bio
Read more

Contact person:
Ms. Ulrika Hallström, Consultant,
Business Sweden Switzerland


Direct phone: +43 699 123 515 30
E-Mail: ulrika.hallstrom@business-sweden.se