For general inquiries, please contact:

Contact person:
Ms. Ulrika Hallström, Project Manager,
Business Sweden Switzerland
Direct phone: +48 883 844 051
E-Mail: ulrika.hallstrom@business-sweden.se 

For questions related to EUREKA, please contact:

Swiss contact points:

Innosuisse - Swiss Innovation Agency:
Mr. Janique Siffert, +41 58 466 70 70, janique.siffert@innosuisse.ch
Ms. Colette John Grant, +41 58 466 77 32, colette.john-grant@innosuisse.ch
Dr. Andreas Gut +41 58 466 54 67, andreas.gut@innosuisse.ch

Swedish contact points:

VINNOVA - Swedish Innovation Agency: 
Mr. Tero Stjernstoft, +46 8 473 32 96, tero.stjernstoft@Vinnova.se
Mr. Peter Lindberg, +46 8 473 31 93, peter.lindberg@vinnova.se
Mr. Lars Gustafsson, +46 8 473 32 12, lars.gustafsson@vinnova.se

 

Upcoming events

November 16, 2022 
Swiss Swedish Innovation Initiative
Read More
February, 2023
Swiss Nordic Bio
Read more
 

Contact person:
Ms. Ulrika Hallström, Project Manager,
Business Sweden Switzerland


Direct phone: +48 883 844 051
E-Mail: ulrika.hallstrom@business-sweden.se